Designing “Financial Report” Cover, Again! Love it!

The thing that makes me love with design is getting happier when it comes the result. When other people happy with my work or just give a little expression such  “I Love the design…” , “Great design…” , “Beautiful…” ,, then feel like much much happier. My heart as saying “Thank you so much if you like my design, I’ll try my best to come up with the better result and meet your expectation.” One more thing, a great happiness is when someone is repeat asking order to design again. It means that he/she is also happy with my previous work. Oh God, thank you for having some great experience in design.

Below is repeating order of Financial Report Cover::

First request in Pink.

But, finally in light brown to make it looks like formal.

However, I Love both. 😀

Leave a Reply

