Square Beef Teppanyaki with Oyster Sauce

Finally this weekend I have a few spare time to practice cooking. Somebody asked me why I have to do cooking practice because I have never done it before. The simply answer is because now I’m not single anymore… and although I have just a beginner chef now for my family, I will always try my best to improve my cooking skills.

I loved the time when my husband ate all the dishes and said they just good enough. However, I always ask him how many I got the score for the taste of the foods, and sometimes he gave me 7 out of 10, 8 out of 10 and always support me to cook better and better. Until I get 9 out of 10 instead, I will always keep practicing :p

The special food that I’ve cooked today is Teppanyaki, I named it “Square Beef Teppanyaki with Oyster Sauce”:

How to cook it? Here is my recipes, you can try it at home then :p

Done!

Serve it with rice and taste the delicious Teppanyaki 😀

Leave a Reply

