Riding Horse Like a “Coboy” in De Ranch, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia

Actually I haven’t made any plan yet to go to Bandung at the weekend. However one of my husband’s friends invited us to come to their wedding reception in Bandung. Suddenly, I became so excited to go there although it took almost 3 hours from Jakarta, the place I lived. I asked my husband to visit De Ranch in Lembang after we’ve came to the wedding and he agreed with my proposal. Horrayyy… ๐Ÿ˜€

I will ride a horse like a “coboy”, what will be a wonderful experience I have!

After arrived at De Ranch, I definitely amazed with the place. It is surrounded by mountains and everywhere looks green, I felt so fresh and relax…. Looks like awesome place ๐Ÿ˜€

I thought not really much people have known about De Ranch, that’s why only few visitors come here with their families. Maybe because the place is still new in Lembang and not so many television channel broadcast about it. However, this is became my fortune because I could feel riding a horse in a big yard like I’m the owner. First time I have to wear the waistcoat and the hat so I will be looked like a “Coboy” ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m a Coboy

and now is the time for riding a horse, hey yaaaa…. Let’s get started…

Riding a horse like a Coboy

I like to do it one more time…

Let’s do it one more time,, yihaaaa

and finally I’ve passed the finish line under De Ranch’s Gate…

The Final Line

They also have a special course for riding, and you can learn how to become a jockey in horse racing. If you don’t like to ride, they also provide other activities such as Squeezing the Cow’s milk Course, Gold Hunter games, and many more. Get enjoy the ride with only Rp 5,000 for the entry ticket and it still can be exchanged with a cup of tea or milk or yoghurt inside for free, I thought these are really worth enough and really recommended to spend your holiday time with your family or friends.

Leave a Reply

