Would You Marry Me?

Once upon a time…

Boy (W) :

If my love falls in my lap…
No other desire besides you loving me
if my beloved wants hugs
I will give you a very best of me

During the time together, we will only have love…
Since we belong together, I never have desire to get rid of my love that has been there… forever…

My love will never be running out…
It will never be tired to love you…

If my love hoping for a dream
I tried to be capable of giving the most beautiful dream

As long as I want… I will never want to be separated from you… While we try to be together, it will only vowed to love each other…forever….

Would you marry me?


Girl (R) :

Earthquakes can’t shake us
Cyclones can’t break us
Hurricanes can’t take away our love…

No, No, No, I will never say No to your love. Hug.

Leave a Reply

